Sault Photography
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What are you using?

+9
viewsthroughmylens
crowellphotographs
Kenneth Armstrong
Nando
JKnxdk
Chako
hemi_69
mightymalibu
Admin
13 posters

Page 1 of 4 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Go down

What are you using? Empty What are you using?

Post by Admin Sun Jan 13, 2008 4:31 am

I'm an amateur and I'm using my a canon S3 which I LOVE!!! For a beginner I think its a great camera! I also just got my first lens ever and I can't wait to go try it out!

Admin
Admin

https://saultphotography.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

What are you using? Empty My Hardware

Post by mightymalibu Sun Jan 13, 2008 4:27 pm

This is what i use..
What are you using? ANIKOCM205114993
also just got this lens last year
What are you using? 51SA2BS3hPTL_SS500_
mightymalibu
mightymalibu

Back to top Go down

What are you using? Empty Re: What are you using?

Post by hemi_69 Sun Jan 13, 2008 4:50 pm

Same camera I have, I absolutly love it.
Next purchase will be a new Lense as my 18-55 just does'nt cut it half the time
hemi_69
hemi_69

http://www.matthewsfamilyonline.info

Back to top Go down

What are you using? Empty 18-55mm

Post by mightymalibu Sun Jan 13, 2008 4:54 pm

I agree with you on that one, I ended up getting my 55-200mm at future shop, at the time they had a sign in their case display but was a misprint, So i ended up getting that lens for $219.

Its a great lens, Ive got my eye on another lens , the 10mm Fisheye....
mightymalibu
mightymalibu

Back to top Go down

Post by hemi_69 Sun Jan 13, 2008 5:05 pm

excellent, gotta love when the mess up the signage lol
I've been watching that lense and a 55-300 for a while now at a few places, just waiting till the time is right lol, well untill my wife says the time is right What a Face a fisheye would be nice too but one step at a time
hemi_69
hemi_69

http://www.matthewsfamilyonline.info

Back to top Go down